WISBORG's debut album "The Tragedy Of Seconds Gone" came out on April 27th, 2018 via Danse Macabre Records. Nine gothic anthems about love and sex, death and transience. 


The album was recorded, mixed and mastered in summer 2017 by Achim Dreßler at Wellencocktail Tonstudio Hannover. It contains cover art by Melting Moons and a guest appearance of Kiara Kazumi ("Grausame Töchter").


Prior to its release, "The Tragedy Of Seconds Gone" already reached number three of the German Alternative Charts.





1. Seconds Gone

2. In The Haze Of A Drunken Hour

3. Becoming Caligari

4. The Sick Rose

5. Desire

6. Venus In Chains*

7. Temptation & Hesitation

8. Winter Falls

9. Awaking Spring



*female vocals by Kiara Kazumi